5 Thoughts I Have Had Re-Watching Seasons 1 & 2 of Game of Thrones

  1. I felt so badly for Theon when he was ‘Reek’ that I forgot what a completely idiotic treasonous dick he was.
  2. So many of the women in the first two seasons use their sexual prowess to get what they want, exact revenge and violence, and manipulate others.
  3. Wow there was a lot of sex and nudity in Seasons 1 and 2 — it seems the show has really toned this down. Is it still rated 18A?
  4. God, I hate Joffrey. I hate hate hate hate hate him. I hate him. I hate him so much. Not having him around anymore was almost worth having Ramsay be a thing. This show creates the most savage villains ever.
  5. How cute were Ygritte and Jon? The banter, her fun/playfulness/wit mixed with his brooding honorableness… adorbz. And on that note, remember when Jon Snow used to smile and laugh in Season 1?
Leave a Reply

