Happiness Challenge 12.

It’s finally Friday. The week was long because I was so out of routine. I’m scared for Monday. I’m trying not to think about it right now.

Today I’m trying my best to be grateful for my struggles. I’m grateful for them because they have made me a stronger person and probably a better professional. I’ve learned a lot from how angry and burdened I’ve felt lately. Life isn’t easy. But, I don’t do something easy. And I didn’t make any easy choice. When it was obviously preferable and easier to make a different choice.

We grow from our choices and challenges. I’m content in the fact that soon, I’ll feel the growth from mine.

Leave a Reply

