30 Days of Happy or Grateful or Whatever, Day 25

Today I’m grateful for visitors.

Since I’ve moved here I’ve had so many people come to visit me, both family and friends and even ex-coworkers and it’s always been so awesome to show my Edmonton friends around and introduce them to some of my favourite places. I had a visitor this past weekend, I’m expecting one tomorrow, and I have a couple of more before the end of the summer. It’s one of my favourite things, to show people around and take them to eat awesomeness, or take them to Seattle or Whistler or the island. There’s so much to do around here.

Leave a Reply

