Angry.

One of the keys to life is to not let anger defeat you. With anger, there needs to be forgiveness. With forgiveness comes understanding, comes moving forward, comes a way into a productive solution. I have so much anger sometimes it’s misguided; it swarms around the universe like a hive of wasps and it is chaotic and hefty. You run from it, you hide from it, so as not to get stung. Anger can fold you up from the inside.

I don’t want this anger to defeat me. I need to get out. I have so much to say that words are spiralling around and I can’t grab them and put them down and set them in smooth, fluid motion.

Leave a Reply

