Erratic Behavior.

Sometimes, when I feel “off” or somehow “depressed”, taken away from the comfortable average daily routines that allow for flexability and safety, I tend to engage in oddly erratic and unruly behaviour; things I’ve done in the past include: disassembling my mattress from the bedframe and sleeping on the floor, building a fort in my residence room and sleeping, writing and listening to music in said-fort, cutting my own hair, leaving the house at obscenely ridiculous hours and wandering around in the dark, drawing my way through entire packages of printer paper, and making a book of lists of my favourite things, with an intent of filling up the entire notebook over the course of one summer.

One has to wonder what erratic behaviour will spring up next. It’s coming I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

