ADVENTURE!

The salty brine and sail-cut winds are calling my name and I am off to embark across the country’s eastern skies in the pursuit of an epic adventure! I shall head over mountains and through prairie skies, over the tallest buildings and through cloud cover and into the night, alongside the brilliant light of the summer moon! The unknown aspects of the realm of summer holidays awaits my anticipated arrival with open arms and baited breath! Adventure calls my name and I am choosing to not just answer, but shout a response at the top of my lungs! I can hardly even wait to smell the air and run across sandy beaches and gaze with pining intensity at the sinking sun falling down and covering red dirt landscapes!

I am off to face the excitement and fun of what is sure to cure the landlocked cabin fever of the prairies and lead me into extraordinary ADVENTURE!

Leave a Reply

