…And so today, this evening, my re-entry into the world that I was regrettably forced to abandon, rears its beatiful head once again. This evening, I will bask in the hot shoulder-searing sun that is my “dream” and perhaps see if for today, I can achieve even one small fraction of what I was meant to achieve. Perhaps just for tonight, I can re-live that magic of what seems like such a long time ago adn recall through the work of my own eager hands, what personal productivity feels like. This evening, it begins again.

Leave a Reply

