I don’t feel like writing today.

I’m crippled right nowand there is no inspiration in my life, and not even the anger that I feel at lacking inspiration can inspire me.  And that is terrible.

I logged onto here today hoping that suddenly the words would just come and I would be able to say something worthwhile on this blog of mine so I don’t abandon or forget it,  because I am diligent about finishing project that I start… some people don’t.Ha.

But then I started writing and all I could think of is that I didn’t feel like writing today.  And then this entry happened.  And that is the most interesting thing I could really say right now.

Fuck the world.

Leave a Reply

