I think I might lead quite possibly the world’s most boring life.  Jesus Christ.  I get up, do nothing all day, make it to the evening, do nothing all evening, and then go to sleep so that I can wake up and do it all again the next day.

You know what sucks?  Is when you’re the person who deserves to win and reap the benefits of revenge, and the person who wronged you is supposed to fail out of life completely and get what they deserve, then the exact opposite happens.

I. am. so. bored.

When did my life get so boring?

2 thoughts on “

  1. i hear yaaaa…..same here same here!! *screaming out the word BOOHHOOORRIINNGGG from 10053 miles away hope it reach you..lol

Leave a Reply

