What if I’m not interpreting the question correctly?  What if I forget all of this tomorrow or make a crucial mistake?  What if they didn’t recieve my email confirmation and I show up tomorrow, studied-up for no reason at all?  What if they give me a French exam?  What if I sleep in?  What if I forget something?  What if I make an ass of myself?  What if I bomb like, every single other question on this mystery exam?  What if I end up with another wasted opportunity, miserable and depressed and waiting for the next opportunity while chugging a bottle of rose in my living room, lying on th floor listening to sad bastard songs?  SO MUCH COULD GO WRONG AND I’M DESPERATE NOT TO LET IT!  OH MY GOD, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE LET THIS GO WELL FOR ME!

Leave a Reply

